Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Bassnectar's European Vacation Mix

Bassnectar, who is gaining near-deity status in the US dubstep world, is finally taking his tour to Europe. This summer mix, released via Mixmag, highlights his best new songs. Europeans don't stand a chance, it's time to embrace the American way. Taste the nectar!

1. Si Begg - Intro
2. Random Rab - Beethoven's Filth
3. Bassnectar - The Matrix ft D.U.S.T.
4. Modeselektor & Ninjaman - "Weed Wid da Macka" (Bassnectar Remix)
5. Metrik - Your World (Bassnectar Remix)
6. Bassnectar - Ugly ft Amp Live
7. Bill Posters & Deckscar - Face Off (Bassnectar Remix)
8. Bassnectar - Cozza Frenzy ft Seasunz (aca)
9. Bassnectar - Vava Voom ft Lupe Fiasco (Bassnectar Remix)
10. Run DMT - Sugarcube (Bassnectar Remixxx)

No comments:

Post a Comment